Virtual Tours
Celebrity Infinity
Category SSF - Seven Seas Suite Forward
Seven Seas Suite (Forward)
Photos are examples only. Actual cabin colors and features may vary.

15 Night Panama Canal Westbound Cruise from Fort Lauderdale

Cruise Number: CN-522117
23 are tracking this cruise.
Ship: Celebrity Infinity
Cruise Line: Celebrity Cruises
Departs: Fort Lauderdale, United States   Returns: San Diego, United States
Sails: Tuesday, Nov 4, 2014  Ends: Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014
Inside Oceanview Balcony Suite
Please
Call
Please
Call
from$4,599pp
Please
Call
Click "View All Rates" to see discounts for Seniors, Residents, and Past Guests with all Taxes & Fees.

Day by Day Summary and Map

Itinerary Map
15 Night Panama Canal Westbound Cruise from Fort Lauderdale
Day 1 - Tuesday - Nov 4, 2014
Fort Lauderdale, United States
Fort Lauderdale, United States   Depart: 4:30 pm
Day 2 - Wednesday - Nov 5, 2014
At Sea
At Sea    
Day 3 - Thursday - Nov 6, 2014
At Sea
At Sea    
Day 4 - Friday - Nov 7, 2014
Cartagena, Colombia
Cartagena, Colombia Arrive: 7:00 am Depart: 3:00 pm
Day 5 - Saturday - Nov 8, 2014
Colon, Panama
Colon, Panama Arrive: 9:00 am Depart: 7:00 pm
Day 6 - Sunday - Nov 9, 2014
Cruising the Panama Canal, Panama
Cruising the Panama Canal, Panama Arrive: 6:00 am Depart: 6:00 pm
Day 7 - Monday - Nov 10, 2014
At Sea
At Sea    
Day 8 - Tuesday - Nov 11, 2014
Puntarenas, Costa Rica
Puntarenas, Costa Rica Arrive: 8:00 am Depart: 8:00 pm
Day 9 - Wednesday - Nov 12, 2014
At Sea
At Sea    
Day 10 - Thursday - Nov 13, 2014
Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala Arrive: 7:00 am Depart: 6:00 pm
Day 11 - Friday - Nov 14, 2014
At Sea
At Sea    
Day 12 - Saturday - Nov 15, 2014
At Sea
At Sea    
Day 13 - Sunday - Nov 16, 2014
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico Arrive: 7:00 am Depart: 2:30 pm
Day 14 - Monday - Nov 17, 2014
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Arrive: 7:00 am Depart: 3:00 pm
Day 15 - Tuesday - Nov 18, 2014
At Sea
At Sea    
Day 16 - Wednesday - Nov 19, 2014
San Diego, United States
San Diego, United States Arrive: 6:00 am  

How To Book This Cruise

Get A Quote

Just complete this short quote form and one of our agents will get you a quote right away.

 

Call 1-800-201-8310

Expert travel agents are ready to assist you. Please reference Cruise Number CN-522117.

 

Book Online

Fast, Safe, Secure and we accept all major credit cards. Click here to book online.

Overlay Title
How Many People Will Be Cruising In This Cabin?
  • (in this cabin)
  •  Why we ask.

    State of Residence

    Cruise lines often offer special rates for residents of certain states. Supply us with your state of residence and we can check for discounts available to you.

Overlay Title